Sunday, 30 March 2014 16:03

Club Champions

Mens singles :  Trophy

Austin Cunningham   
runner up   Mark Shard

Ladies Singles:  
Muriel  Turnbull  
runner up    Joan Jackson

Mens Pais  
Luke Pietersma & Adam Mullins 
runners up   Jono Voigt Jim Barr

Ladies Pairs 
Joan Jackson Lorraine Datson 
runners up   Anne Thompsom Betty Whitehorn

Ladies Consistency Singles   
Doreen Smith  runner up   Lorraine Scheggetman

Mixed Pairs   
Muriel Turnbull Jim Barr 
runners up   Millie Herbert Matt Pickworth

Men`s 2 bowl Singles 
Brian Rouse  
runner up  Marc Pickworth

Open Singles  
John Jackson    
runner up   Bryan Bell

Men`s Drawn Triples 
Sean Knight  Malcolm Potter  Ray Oborn  
runner`s up  Rocco Ursida Trevor Horne  Graham Rouse

Men`s Handicap Singles 
Ray Oborn 
runner up  Austin Cunningham

Congratulations to all involved

Read 1562 times

© 2011 Salisbury Bowling Club Inc | ABN: 47 204 320 667
Disclaimer: All images and content (C) the original authors.