The Salisbury Bowling Club AGM was held in the Club rooms yesterday morning. Thank you to those who attended and had their say on all things Salisbury!

Our new Board Of Directors was elected.

President – Roger Ward
Male Vice President – Tim Miller
Female Vice President – Lee Nethercott
Secretary – Freda Fraser
Treasurer – Eric Datson
Property & Grounds – Peter Christoff
Promotions & Publicity – Rocco Ursida
Catering – Margaret Baker
Social – Josette Hemlin
Committee – Mary Poole

We are still searching for two more members to join the Committee. Please register your interest with any board member or leave it at the club.

Thank you to those outgoing board members for their service over the past 12 months.